Committee Members

Erika Anna (’17) Nutritional Sciences - anna@wisc.edu
Tom Browne, Co-chair CALS Academic Affairs (Ex-officio) (608) 262-3288 - thomas.browne@wisc.edu
Jane Collins (’18) Community & Environmental Sociology (608) 262-1510 - jcollins@ssc.wisc.edu
Natalia de Leon Gatti (’19) Agronomy (608) 262-0193 - ndeleongatti@wisc.edu
Debi Griffin (’17) Landscape Architecture (608) 263-7301 - dagriffin@wisc.edu
Carol Hillmer CALS Human Resources (Ex-officio) (608) 265-5495 - carol.hillmer@wisc.edu
Patty Loew (’18) Life Sciences Communication (608) 262-0654 - paloew@wisc.edu
Jayne-Norah Ntambi (’17) Undergraduate Student
Bret Payseur (’19) Genetics
Marcus Zachariah Peery (’19) Forest & Wildlife Ecology (608) 890-2766 - mpeery@wisc.edu
Samantha Scheel (’17) Undergraduate Student
Quentin Sprengelmeyer (’17) Graduate Student, Genetics
Richard Straub CALS Administration (Ex-officio) (608) 890-0225 - richard.straub@wisc.edu
Abbey Thompson, Co-chair (’18) Horticulture (608) 890-2308 - abbey.thompson@wisc.edu
Anita Thompson (’17) Biological Systems Engineering (608) 262-0604 - amthompson2@wisc.edu
Elaine Welch (’17) Graduate Student, Genetics

For any administrative concerns,
please contact Felecia Lucht